Case Study

Jim Round
|
Jim Round Account Manager A seasoned account manager with nearly 20 years of experience, Jim has worked for some of the UK’s leading PR agencies across a wide variety of industry sectors including housing, technology, law, construction, energy and insurance....
continue reading
Harriett Bolton
|
Harriett Bolton Senior account executive Harriett previously worked at an agency covering several B2B and B2C accounts relating to transportation, food and drink, engineering and public sector. Harriett also gained in-house marketing experience at Sony Pictures Entertainment. Back to About...
continue reading
Emma Walker
|
Emma Walker PR Intern Keep in touch with Emma: emma.walker@see-media.co.uk linkedin.com/in/emmaawalker Emma,​who joins us as a PR Intern after graduating from the University of Birmingham in July. Emma’s arrival at See Media marks the second time we have welcomed an...
continue reading
Sally Saunders
|
Sally Saunders Business Manager Keep in touch with Sally: sally.saunders@see-media.co.uk M:07815 937129 | T:0121 827 6622 linkedin.com/in/sally-saunders-a646b124b Sally joined us in 2022 in the diverse role of Business Manager. Sally provides us with over 25 years administration experience and her...
continue reading
Jade Ziola-Sammons
|
Jade Ziola-Sammons Senior Account Manager Keep in touch with Jade: jade.ziola@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6629 https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-ziola-sammons/ Jade has experience of delivering B2B and B2C PR and marketing campaigns in both the UK and North America for clients including Lindt, Sandvik and...
continue reading
Stacey Cooper
|
Stacey Cooper Copywriter Keep in touch with Stacey: stacey.cooper@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6627 Stacey previously worked as part of an award-winning team in a senior marketing and PR role for a Midlands based housing association. After having her two children, she...
continue reading
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell
|
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell Senior Account Director Keep in touch with Sara-Anne: Sara.Mills@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6626 www.linkedin.com/in/saramillsbricknell/ twitter.com/sarabrickwall Sara-Anne is a CIPR chartered PR practitioner, with experience in delivering social campaigns and media relations for a broad range of clients within the...
continue reading
Sarah Thomas
|
Sarah Thomas Group Account Director Keep in touch with Sarah: sarah.thomas@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6625 www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-thomas-68b52140/ With over 20 years of PR and marketing experience Sarah has worked both in senior marketing roles in-house in public and private sector organisations and...
continue reading
Stuart Macdonald
|
Stuart Macdonald Managing Director Keep in touch with Stuart: stuart.macdonald@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6623 www.linkedin.com/in/stuartkmacdonald/ twitter.com/smacdonaldSM Stuart founded See Media in 2014, after building a career as an award-winning journalist. As editor of Inside Housing, Stuart saw opportunity to help the...
continue reading