Case Study

Jade Ziola-Sammons
|
Jade Ziola-Sammons Account Manager Keep in touch with Eve: Jade.Ziola-Sammons@see-media.co.uk https://www.linkedin.com/in/jade-ziola-sammons/ Jade has experience of delivering B2B and B2C PR and marketing campaigns in both the UK and North America for clients including Lindt, Sandvik and ABB. She has led...
continue reading
Eve Griggs
|
Eve Griggs Account Manager Keep in touch with Eve: eve.griggs@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6628 www.linkedin.com/in/eve-griggs-b69174110/ Eve has previously worked across a wide lifestyle client portfolio, with experience managing press and social media campaigns. She is a Yorkshire native and works on...
continue reading
Stacey Cooper
|
Stacey Cooper Copywriter Keep in touch with Stacey: stacey.cooper@see-media.co.uk Stacey previously worked as part of an award-winning team in a senior marketing and PR role for a Midlands based housing association. After having her two children, she decided to focus...
continue reading
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell
|
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell Senior Account Manager Keep in touch with Sara-Anne: Sara.Mills@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6626 www.linkedin.com/in/saramillsbricknell/ twitter.com/sarabrickwall Sara-Anne is a CIPR accredited PR practitioner, with experience in delivering social campaigns and media relations for a broad range of clients within the private and...
continue reading
Lydia Stockdale
|
Lydia Stockdale Public Relations Director Keep in touch with Lydia: lydia.stockdale@see-media.co.uk 0121 8276624 www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-stockdale twitter.com/lydiastockdale An award winning journalist turned communications professional, Lydia was previously features editor at Inside Housing, with responsibility for editorial campaigns and specialist supplements, as well...
continue reading
Sarah Thomas
|
Sarah Thomas Director Keep in touch with Sarah: sarah.thomas@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6625 www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-thomas-68b52140/ With over 20 years of PR and marketing experience Sarah has worked both in senior marketing roles in-house in public and private sector organisations and in agencies...
continue reading
Stuart Macdonald
|
Stuart Macdonald Managing Director Keep in touch with Stuart: stuart.macdonald@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6623 www.linkedin.com/in/stuartkmacdonald/ twitter.com/smacdonaldSM Stuart founded See Media in 2014, after building a career as an award-winning journalist. As editor of Inside Housing, Stuart saw opportunity to help the...
continue reading