Case Study

Eve Griggs
|
Eve Griggs Account Manager Keep in touch with Eve: eve.griggs@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6628 www.linkedin.com/in/eve-griggs-b69174110/ Eve has previously worked across a wide lifestyle client portfolio, with experience managing press and social media campaigns. She is a Yorkshire native and works on...
continue reading
Naomi Bennett
|
Naomi Bennett PR and Communications Assistant Keep in touch with Naomi: naomi.bennett@see-media.co.uk 0121 827 6627 www.linkedin.com/in/naomilizbennett twitter.com/NaomiLizBennett Naomi Bennett is currently completing the Public Relations and Communications Association (PRCA)’s Level 4 Higher Apprenticeship in Public Relations. Naomi has a degree...
continue reading
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell
|
Sara-Anne Mills-Bricknell Senior Account Manager Keep in touch with Sara-Anne: Sara.Mills@see-media.co.uk 0121 262 4090 www.linkedin.com/in/saramillsbricknell/ twitter.com/sarabrickwall Sara-Anne is a CIPR accredited PR practitioner, with experience in delivering social campaigns and media relations for a broad range of clients within the private and...
continue reading
Lydia Stockdale
|
Lydia Stockdale Public Relations Director Keep in touch with Lydia: lydia.stockdale@see-media.co.uk 0121 262 4090 www.linkedin.com/in/lydia-stockdale twitter.com/lydiastockdale An award winning journalist turned communications professional, Lydia was previously features editor at Inside Housing, with responsibility for editorial campaigns and specialist supplements, as...
continue reading
Sarah Thomas
|
Sarah Thomas Director Keep in touch with Sarah: sarah.thomas@see-media.co.uk 0121 262 4090 www.linkedin.com/in/sarah-thomas-68b52140/ With over 20 years of PR and marketing experience Sarah has worked both in senior marketing roles in-house in public and private sector organisations and in agencies...
continue reading
Stuart Macdonald
|
Stuart Macdonald Managing Director Keep in touch with Stuart: stuart.macdonald@see-media.co.uk 0121 262 4090 www.linkedin.com/in/stuartkmacdonald/ twitter.com/smacdonaldSM Stuart founded See Media in 2014, after building a career as an award-winning journalist. As editor of Inside Housing, Stuart saw opportunity to help the...
continue reading